New trustees elected and returning trustees re-elected to Cornell board

Enrique J. Vila-Biaggi | CSI-1990

At its May 25 meeting, the Cornell Board of Trustees elected seven new trustees to four-year terms: Peter R. Call ’79; Mary Armstrong Meduski ’80; Howard L. Morgan, Ph.D. ’68; Rebecca (Beckie) Robertson ’82; Stephen C. Robinson ’81, J.D. ’84; Susan C. Schnabel ’83; and Enrique J. Vila-Biaggi (CSI-1990) ’94, M.Eng. ’95.


More info here.

Cornell University Board of Trustees web page here.